• Forms and Eligibity for Middle School Sports

    The Athletic Department at Hillsborough County Public Schools now hosts their Pre-Participation Athletic Forms online at www.PlanetHS.com . This digital platform is open now and will allow you, and your student(s), to complete and access athletic forms via computer, tablet, or mobile phone. It is HIPAA, COPPA and FERPA compliant. You can access the middle school athletic procedural requirements and getting started guide and at: Student Forms and Eligibility

    You can view the following video on how to complete the online process: https://youtu.be/br-L5eNOmhc

    Students will not be able to participate in athletic activities, including practices, until this information is submitted and approved online by school staff. Completing the required paperwork does not guarantee making the team. For assistance with online registration, please use the help/support feature within the program or contact the Assistant Principal for Administration, Mr. Lefler, at Walker Middle Magnet: henry.lefler@hcps.net

     

    Sports Seasons

    Girls & Boys Basketball Tryout date-Aug.16 

    Game time- 6:00 p.m. Monday game time- TBA 

    Tues. Aug. 31- Hill @ Walker
    Fri. Sept. 10- Davidsen @ Walker
    Tues. Sept. 14- Farnell @ Walker
    Tues. Sept. 21- Walker @ Martinez
    Mon. Sept. 27- Walker@ Smith- Game time TBA

    Girls & Boys Volleyball Tryout date-TBA

    Mon. Oct. 18- Walker @ Martinez - Game time TBA
    Thurs. Oct. 21- Walker @ Hill
    Tues. Oct. 26- Davidsen @ Walker
    Tues. Nov. 2- Farnell @ Walker
    Wed. Nov. 10- Walker@ Smith

    Girls & Boys Track - TBA

    Girls & Boys Soccer- TBA

    Girls & Boys Flag Football- TBA