Administration

Spoto Logo

Principal

Jazrick Haggins

Jazrick.Haggins@hcps.net

Assistant Principals

Heather Green
Curriculum (APC)

heather.green@hcps.net

Eric Brooks
Administration (APA)

Eric.Brooks@hcps.net

Dennis Singleton
Student Afffairs (SA)

Dennis.Singleton@hcps.net

Christina Williams
Student Afffairs (SA)

Christina.Williams@hcps.net

Deans/Admin Resources of Students

Chiquita Estes-Allen
School Climate and Culture

Chiquita.Estesallen@hcps.net

Keith Chattin
Admin Support

Keith.Chattin@hcps.net

Kimberlyn Davis
Admin Support

Kimberlyn.Davis@hcps.net

Brooke Leistl
Admin Support

Brooke.Leistl@hcps.net