• Jefferson High School

    2021-2022 Coaching Staff

    APA/ Athletic Director - Bernard Cannon     email:bernard.cannon@hcps.net

    Athletic Secretary - Yvette Carr     email:yvette.carter@hcps.net

     

    FALL SPORTS

    Football- Jospeh Midulla   email:jospeh.midulla@hcps.net

    Volleyball- Eve Suarez   email:eve.suarez@hcps.net

    Boys/Girls Cross Country- Cory King   email:corey.king@hcps.net

    Boys/Girls Swim- Witney Cooper   email:whitney.copper@hcps.net

    Girls Golf-Don Hills   email:donald.hills@hcps.net

    Boys Golf-Evan Statman   email:evean.statman@hcps.net

    WINTER SPORTS

    Boys Basketball-Derek Smith   email:derek.smith@hcps.net

    Girls Basketball-Pilar Walker   email:pilar.walker@hcps.net

    Cheer-Niki Coley     email:ncoley32@gmail.com

    Girls Soccer-Lauren Jones   email:lauren.jones@hcps.net

    Boys Soccer-Paul Martinez   email:paul.martinez@hcps.net

    Boys Wrestling-Adam Altuzarra   email:adam.altuzarra@hcps.net

    Girls Wreslting-Adam Altuzarra   email:adam.altuzarra@hcps.net

     

    SPRING SPORTS

    Baseball-Spencer Nunez   email:spenny10nunez@gmail.com

    Flag Football-Veronica Quinones   email:quinonest@gmail.com

    Softball-Eve Suarez   email:eve.suarez@hcps.net

    Girls Tennis-Calvin Wright   email:chillymost1@gmail.com

    Boys Track-William Gilford   email:william.gilford@hcps.net

    Girls Track-Cory King   email:cory.king@hcps.net

     

    Comments (-1)