• Liberty Middle School Student Services
    tel: 813-558-1180
    fax: 813-558-1184

    6th and 8th Grade Counselor
    Mrs. Jennifer Emmons
    ext. 226
    jennifer.emmons@hcps.net

    6th & 7th Grade Counselor
    Mrs. Susan Stabile
    ext. 224
    susan.stabile@hcps.net

    Social Worker
    Mrs. Dottie Nash
    ext. 224
    dottie.urbaneknash@hcps.net

    School Psychologist
    Dr. Kimberly Hodges
    ext. 234
    kimberly.blanding-hodges@hcps.net

    School Nurse
    Mrs. Heather Liles
    ext. 235
    heather.liles@hcps.net

    Data Processor
    Mrs. Angela Gonzalez
    ext. 241
    angela.gonzalez@hcps.net

    ESE Specialist
    Mrs. Jennifer Escobar
    Ext.228
    jennifer.escobar@hcps.net

    Guidance and Records Secretary
    Mr. Ricardo Colina
    ext. 227
    ricardo.colina@hcps.net

    Resource Officer
    Officer Marcus Elam
    ext. 237
    zzelamm@hcps.net