• Welcome to the Chamberlain School Counseling Department. Below is a list of School Counselors as well as other members of the department.

  • Chaka Lawton- 9th Grade Counselor Extension: 241
    Donna Remeika- 10th Grade Counselor Extension: 239
    Arcenio Cayetano- 11th Grade Counselor Extension: 238
    Erline Ruff- 12th Grade Counselor Extension: 244
    Lisa Pages- CCC Extension: 350
    Sarah Pierce- School Psychologist- Extension: 229
    Jordan Stone- Social Worker Extension: 285

    Mindy Swary- Success Coach- Extension : 248
    Betys Rodriguez- Registrar Extension: 251
    Melissa Silas- Guidance Secretary- Extension: 243
    Val Stark- Data Processor Extension: 228