•  

    McLane MS Viking Sports

    2022-2023

     

    Basketball Schedule

    Wed. September 7 6:00pm Giunta @ McLane

    Mon. September 12 5:30pm McLane @ Williams

    Tues. September 20 6:00pm Mann @ McLane

    Thurs. September 29 6:00pm Dowdell @ McLane

    Mon. October 3 5:30pm Progress Village @ McLane

     

    Volleyball Schedule

    Thurs. October 27 6:00pm Williams @ McLane

    Wed. November 2 6:00pm Progress Village @ McLane

    Mon. November 7 5:30pm McLane @ Dowdell

    Thurs. November 10 6:00pm Giunta @ McLane

    Mon. November 14 5:30pm McLane @ Mann

     

     

    Fall Sports:

    Boys and Girls Basketball – Tryouts start Monday Aug 22

    Boys and Girls Volleyball - October-November

    Boys and Girls Track - December