Return to Headlines

Mental Health Matters

Summer Mental Health Support

Crisis Center Resource Guide

GuiadeRecursosEspanol

*If any student has a medical emergency or imminent crisis, please call 911 immediately*

 Please contact any of the Student Services Supervisors or the General Director listed below

 for additional mental health support or guidance:

Elementary School Counseling

Tracy Graves

813-273-7346

tracy.graves@hcps.net

Middle School Counseling

Shanshera Quinn   

813-273-7346

shanshera.quinn@hcps.net

High School Counseling

Angelique Xenick  

813-273-7346

angelique.xenick@hcps.net

School Health Services

Maria Russ         

813-273-7020

maria.russ@hcps.net

School Psychological Services

Anne Townsend

813-273-7095

anne.townsend@hcps.net

School Social Work Services

Myrna Hogue     

813-273-7090

myrna.hogue@hcps.net

Mental Health Team

Maggie Dean

813-273-7136

margaret.dean@hcps.net

Mental Health Team

Michael Kelleher

813-273-7136

michael.kelleher@hcps.net

Mental Health Team

Elizabeth Tanner

813-273-7136

elizabeth.tanner@hcps.net

General Director, Student Services

Holly Saia

813-273-7136

holly.saia@hcps.net

If students require mental health support during the Summer, please provide students and/or families with the following resources:       

24/7 Crisis Hotline: dial 2-1-1 OR Crisis Text Line: Text TALK to 741-741

LGBTQ Crisis Hotline: 1-866-488-7386

National Suicide Prevention Hotline: 1-800-273-TALK (8255)

Child Abuse Reporting Hotline: 1-800-96- ABUSE (22873)

 

**Call 911 immediately if imminent threat or danger**